Saturday, 14 October 2017

King Crimson - Starless And Bible Black (1974)

This weekend I am spinning one of my favourite albums of all times: King Crimsons Starless and Bible Black. I am playing the 2011 remix version by Steven Wilson & Robert Fripp, which was released as part of the 40th Anniversary Series.

Starport Omega : Saturday 6 pm SLT (Sunday 1 am UTC)
Floating Islands : Sunday 3 pm SLT (10 pm UTC) (new time!!!)
My streaming URL

Saturday, 7 October 2017

Anathema - The Optimist (2017)

Are you an optimist? With the brand new album of Anathema I am! With this release they continue their symphonic post rock approach, that can also be heard on their previous album 'Distant Satellites'. I am spinning 'The Optimist' by this band from Liverpool, UK, in full.

Starport Omega : Saturday 6 pm SLT (Sunday 1 am UTC)
Floating Islands : Sunday 11 am SLT (6 pm UTC)
My streaming URL

Saturday, 30 September 2017

King Crimson - Larks' Tongues In Aspic (1973)

This weekend I am spinning one of my favourite albums of all times: King Crimsons Larks' Tongues In Aspic. I am playing the 2012 remix version by Steven Wilson & Robert Fripp, which was released as part of the 40th Anniversary Series.

Starport Omega : Saturday 6 pm SLT (Sunday 1 am UTC)
Floating Islands : Sunday 11 am SLT (6 pm UTC)
My streaming URL